Dear All,

Greetings from PENRECON 2020 !

We hope all of you are safely staying at home in presently declared lockdown in India.

The escalation of the COVID-19 coronavirus worldwide has led to new restrictions on travel and the organization of events and conferences by governments and health authorities.

As news of the COVID-19 outbreak continues to evolve and some important events are canceled or postponed, we want to assure you that preparations for the PENRECON 2020 are ongoing. The safety and health of all attendees is our first priority and we will review the situation closely.

We are following the recommendations of the World Health Organization, as well as those of local health authorities and governments.

After a careful assessment of the situation and following the security measures adopted by the Indian government, the PENRECON 2020 leadership concluded that the most appropriate solution to guarantee the safety and well-being of our organizing team have decided to postpone 4th ISORU / PENRECON 2O2O for further 2-3 months. Once new time with foreign faculties are decided we will let you know.

This decision aims to minimize the health risks related to the spread of COVID-19 and address the increasing inability to travel for speakers and attendees. Considering these implications, we believe that postponing Conference is the best solution to allow participants to attend safely and maintain the high level of quality of the scientific program.

This decision has not been taken lightly, and we would like to thank you for your continued understanding and support.

Please be assured that we are taking all necessary steps to ensure that 4th ISORU / PENRECON 2O2O maintains its status as a highly recognized scientific medical event.

We look forward to welcoming you in Ahmedabad.

Counting on your support to make PENRECON 2020 a success, we thank you in advance for your patience.

Sincerely Yours,

Dr. Shailesh A Shah

Organising Chairman

Dr. Ketan B. Rajyaguru

Organising Secretary

Dr. Pragnesh V. Patel

Jt. Org. Secretary

Dr. Amit D. Trivedi

Hon. Treasurer