Register Now!

Organizing Committee

The Committee members are the backbone of the event. With handling all the motion of it.

Dr. Shailesh A Shah

Organising Chairman

Dr. Ketan B. Rajyaguru

Organising Secretary

Dr. Pragnesh V. Patel

Jt. Org. Secretary

Dr. Amit D. Trivedi

Hon. Treasurer


4th ISORU Conference & 4th Live Operative Workshop on Male Complicated Urinary Tract Reconstructive & Incontinence Surgeries

Register Now!